Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 62 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
OBDSTAR X300M Odometer Adjustment Via OBDII Support Benz/Fiat/Volvo/VAG and MQB Models

OBDSTAR X300M Odometer Adjustment Via OBDII Support Benz/Fiat/Volvo/VAG and MQB Models

Latest price:US$219.00
US$199.009% off
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 M Special for Odometer Adjustment, all cars can be adjusted Via obd, Support Benz & MQB VAG KM Function,adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming.
US/EU/UK/CN Warehouse in Stock, Free Shipping, no tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Chris K on Jun 9, 2022
This OBD2 OBDSTAR X300M is really surprising in every way including;

1- The value for money is stunning !

2- The build quality is excellent !

3- The controls by physical buttons are great !

4-  Odometer Adjustment quickly and correctly

5- In my humble opinion, this scanner is really ... REALLY good !

6- 5 GLOWING STARS

I would buy it again in a heartbeat and will definitely recommend them to my entire social network.

Obviously, I invite you to do your homework in order to make your own educated decision. I can only hope this review will help you.
Replied by ErinWang on Jun 9, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Nathaly Abril on May 31, 2022
It works but in some cars
Replied by ErinWang on May 31, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin

OBD2eshop.com
by Angela freeston on May 5, 2022
Thank you. Trusted seller.
Replied by ErinWang on May 5, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Keith Pulling on May 5, 2022
Nice goods.
Replied by ErinWang on May 5, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Peter Taplin on Apr 28, 2022
Great product for the money, worked well on a 2013 Grand Cherokee V6 Diesel and a 2014 Mercedes C250 Diesel.
by Angel Morales on Apr 13, 2022
The OBDSTAR X300M arrived quickly, already had time to use it a couple of times, I recommend to buy;)

Replied by ErinWang on Apr 13, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBD2eshop.com
by Ian Shideler on Mar 2, 2022
Thank you all well am satisfied
Replied by ErinWang on Mar 7, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.brian speer on Feb 23, 2022
OBDSTAR X300M same as the well-packed publication in perfect condition I arrive before scheduled time
Replied by ErinWang on Feb 23, 2022

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Mohammed on Feb 12, 2022
They are good but not for the tips in the photos I leave the explanation
Replied by ErinWang on Feb 23, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by Sohel on Jan 13, 2022
Excelente vendedor .. Recomendar. Todos .. Produto entregue mais cedo ... Muito satisfeito
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 13, 2022
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us.

Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
OBD2eshop.com
by salih kurtulus on Nov 1, 2021
Device works nicely. In package was everything what was written in description. I had some problem when using, but I told this to seller and he helped me. Thank to seller.
Replied by ErinWang on Dec 1, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Kevin Roone on Nov 3, 2021
Volkswagen Tiguan 2013 TFT color dash nec+24c64 ok

Volkswagen caddy 2014 white meter NEC24c64 via OBD ok

Volkswagen Polo 2014 with NEC24c64 OK

Tiguan 2012 tft color NEC24c64 OK

Tiguan 2013 TFT color dash nec+24c64 OK

Volkswagen Polo 2014 white meter NEC24c64 using golf menu OK.

Volkswagen Amarok 2014 ok (chose golf NEC24c64 white meter 2013-)

Octavia 2012-nec24c64 OK

2012 jetta nec+24c64 black/white display-20 sec ok

Polo 2014: white meter NEC24c64 using golf menu OK

Polo 2014: with NEC24c64 ok
Replied by ErinWang on Nov 3, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Stig Nielsen on Aug 3, 2021
the seller give a confirmation to the buyer, good comunication
Replied by ErinWang on Aug 26, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.


OBD2eshop.com
by Manuel Paguada on Jan 22, 2021
Great to have to help yourself, friends, and other - it pays itself in the long run.
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by PS Consulting on Jan 22, 2021
This excellent works perfectly! In my case, thanks to seller, tax free!
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 22, 2021
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mr.Pardip Lalli on Jan 9, 2021
Thank you ,today ,received OBDSTAR X300M from UPS all good
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 9, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by alberto cruz on Nov 6, 2020
Working all right.
Replied by Erin on Nov 11, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Jose A. PĂ©rez Cela on Nov 11, 2020
The OBDSTAR X300M works perfectly, meets the features, excellent seller I recommend.

Replied by Erin on Nov 11, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by vanos motorsport on Oct 29, 2020
The shipment was from USA, reached in 3 days, will test the car later.
Replied by Erin on Oct 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Dave on Oct 23, 2020
Fast shipping! It's been a week. Sent in an hour. Description corresponds. I have not checked the work yet
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
Total 62 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.