Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 47 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship From US]OBDSTAR X300M Odometer Adjustment Via OBDII Support Benz/Fiat/Volvo/VAG and MQB Models

[Ship From US]OBDSTAR X300M Odometer Adjustment Via OBDII Support Benz/Fiat/Volvo/VAG and MQB Models

Latest price:US$219.00
US$199.009% off
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 M Special for Odometer Adjustment,all cars can be adjusted Via obd, Support Benz & MQB VAG KM Function,adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming.

Write a review

by Mr.Pardip Lalli on Jan 9, 2021
Thank you ,today ,received OBDSTAR X300M from UPS all good
Replied by ErinWang on Jan 9, 2021

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by alberto cruz on Nov 6, 2020
Working all right.
Replied by Erin on Nov 11, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Jose A. Pérez Cela on Nov 11, 2020
The OBDSTAR X300M works perfectly, meets the features, excellent seller I recommend.

Replied by Erin on Nov 11, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by vanos motorsport on Oct 29, 2020
The shipment was from USA, reached in 3 days, will test the car later.
Replied by Erin on Oct 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Dave on Oct 23, 2020
Fast shipping! It's been a week. Sent in an hour. Description corresponds. I have not checked the work yet
Replied by Erin on Oct 27, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by antonio mariani on Oct 19, 2020
The OBDSTAR X300M is a mustache seller as it appears in the photo

Replied by Erin on Oct 19, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Anand Bansal on Oct 13, 2020
Very good seller. The cheapest in the market. Answer the question quickly. Fast send 5 days to arrive in France. Buy with confidence
Replied by Erin on Oct 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Ransford kirton on Oct 12, 2020
Satisfied with this OBDSTAR X300, so many functions and reasonable price. Five stars!
 

Replied by Erin on Oct 15, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by michael leaney on Sep 24, 2020
Good packing. Same as described. Didn't use it yet.
Replied by Erin on Sep 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Mateusz Pieńkosz on Sep 29, 2020
OBDSTAR X300M come quickly, they ship from US warehouse, came in a couple of days. Kind of kind.
Replied by Erin on Sep 29, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Dzianis Paulavets on Sep 27, 2020
Excellent seller,I'm very satisfied with the OBDSTAR X300M Odometer Adjustment tool
Replied by Erin on Sep 27, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by dawid krok on Sep 23, 2020
The OBDSTAR X300M went 3 days from their US warehouse, came completely working in excellent condition, on the site registered without problems
Replied by Erin on Sep 23, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Estelle on Sep 23, 2020
Works perfect, Everything works as it should.

Replied by Erin on Sep 23, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by anel gallego on Sep 17, 2020
Really good. OBDSTAR X300M works amazing very fast shopping really happy with the quality and the service received
Replied by Erin on Sep 17, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by James Vegeai on Sep 15, 2020
I am happy with the OBDSTAR X300M I ordered from the supplier, service was good and the delivery was quicker then I expeced, will recommend the seller to others.
Replied by Erin on Sep 14, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Robert White on Sep 10, 2020
Shipping very fast than i expected, the OBDSTAR X300M is working properly, i will add an additonal info and photos after test, looking forward for another fast transaction in the future. thank you very much for this beautiful and monster look scanner!!!
Replied by Erin on Sep 10, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by adam herzer on Sep 7, 2020
Hello I received OBDSTAR X300M today it's really top I have not tried on my vehicle yet but it looks strong I just have to update the updates and it's a big thank you to the seller I recommend
Replied by Erin on Sep 7, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Pedro Robles on Sep 4, 2020
Only used it once , but it was very easy to use . I needed something newer than what I had . . Good price and received it sooner than expected . Happy so far !
Replied by Erin on Sep 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Ryan Hines on Aug 24, 2020
I 've the Gerät quickly get in good price! 48euro inch with fee, same tested at Seat Leon MQB BJ: 2015 speedometer not but Toledo's ekannt MQB selections all good geklapt! Audi A6 BJ:2006 does not go with digiprog 3 OK! Audi A4 8K b BJ:2012 OK! Obdstar X300M a good Gerät tacho repariren! I have a second Gerät before short bought obdstar X100 pros of other seller I could Seat Leon nothing repariren MQB system not Drinen old version!!! Obdstar X300M has a newer software version. The Gerät quali effect is perfect works well. unfortunately could not Regis triren on obdstar official websete! I ask the seller Ville not the latest update via mail or download link send! Good seller, good price answers quickly!! I'm ready for more geschaft! 28 Mar 2020 06:15
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop
by Shmuel Baruh on Aug 29, 2020
Manufactured qualitatively. It works. BSI Peugeot 307 , 308 reads flash and EEPROM. Chrysler/Dodge is fine. But in the Polo sedan-white panel do not stick, put instantly.

Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop
Total 47 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.