Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 50 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Ship From US/EU/UK] OBDSTAR X300M Odometer Adjustment Via OBDII Support Benz/Fiat/Volvo/VAG and MQB Models

[Ship From US/EU/UK] OBDSTAR X300M Odometer Adjustment Via OBDII Support Benz/Fiat/Volvo/VAG and MQB Models

Latest price:US$219.00
US$199.009% off
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 M Special for Odometer Adjustment, all cars can be adjusted Via obd, Support Benz & MQB VAG KM Function,adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming.
US/EU/UK/CN Warehouse in Stock, Free Shipping, no tax.

Write a review

by Pedro Robles on Sep 4, 2020
Only used it once , but it was very easy to use . I needed something newer than what I had . . Good price and received it sooner than expected . Happy so far !
Replied by Erin on Sep 4, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Ryan Hines on Aug 24, 2020
I 've the Gerät quickly get in good price! 48euro inch with fee, same tested at Seat Leon MQB BJ: 2015 speedometer not but Toledo's ekannt MQB selections all good geklapt! Audi A6 BJ:2006 does not go with digiprog 3 OK! Audi A4 8K b BJ:2012 OK! Obdstar X300M a good Gerät tacho repariren! I have a second Gerät before short bought obdstar X100 pros of other seller I could Seat Leon nothing repariren MQB system not Drinen old version!!! Obdstar X300M has a newer software version. The Gerät quali effect is perfect works well. unfortunately could not Regis triren on obdstar official websete! I ask the seller Ville not the latest update via mail or download link send! Good seller, good price answers quickly!! I'm ready for more geschaft! 28 Mar 2020 06:15
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop
by Shmuel Baruh on Aug 29, 2020
Manufactured qualitatively. It works. BSI Peugeot 307 , 308 reads flash and EEPROM. Chrysler/Dodge is fine. But in the Polo sedan-white panel do not stick, put instantly.

Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop
by Tripatjit Khaira on Aug 29, 2020
It works well. Some problem with Citroen c6 of 2006. Change the km in the picture but not in the BSI and then return the old km of the BSI. I told the seller the problem and he tried to give me a solution. At least he's worried.
Replied by Erin on Aug 29, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop
by tommy hopkins on Aug 25, 2020
OBDSTAR X300M is great quality! good price fast speed delivery!

Replied by Erin on Aug 25, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Osiris Barriga on Aug 24, 2020
The obd2eshop seller is super. patiently answered all my questions. lucidly explained and helped with the update. fast delivery
Replied by Erin on Aug 24, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop
by gregory kassimis on Jul 17, 2020
need for e300 benz and infiniti qx60
by Mr.Nikola Nikolic on Jul 12, 2020
Manufactured qualitatively. It works. BSI Peugeot 307 , 308 reads flash and EEPROM. Chrysler/Dodge is fine. But in the Polo sedan-white panel do not stick, put instantly.
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit
Once it’s equipped with ob2 Amit can do some older vehicles
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.Donald Smith on Jun 24, 2020
Received the item. Good packed, had to pay a lot of taxes. They helped me by giving me a discount. Really nice people and good communication
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit
Once it’s equipped with ob2 Amit can do some older vehicles
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Mr.Alen Siril on Jun 16, 2020
It works well. Some problem with Citroen c6 of 2006. Change the km in the picture but not in the BSI and then return the old km of the BSI. I told the seller the problem and he tried to give me a solution. At least he's worried.
Replied by Erin on Jul 16, 2020

Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit
Once it’s equipped with ob2 Amit can do some older vehicles
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.
Erin
by Ms.Noyes on May 30, 2020
The seller is very sociable, goes to contact, the OBDSTAR X300M works well
by Sebastian on Apr 17, 2020
Tested working models by me----100% work
 
by Peter Gordon on Feb 20, 2020
Very authentic product I highly recommend packaging well done sending very fast
correct the mileage on a 2016 Mazda 3 success.

Replied by Erin on Oct 15, 2020
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Visit

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

OBD2eshop.com
by Rafik Ouasti on Nov 28, 2019
It looks good quality, correct mileage for Fiat 500 2013 Success .
by Jake on Sep 17, 2019
Does the X300M work on 2008 gmc yukon odometers? Want to make sure before ordering one.
by Karim Pirira on Sep 11, 2019
Audi A3 MQB mileage correction via OBD by obdstar X300M Success.

by Issah Laari on Sep 11, 2019
shipment was very, 5 days in total to the netherlands wiht DHL. did not test it yet

Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Franco Ferrari on Sep 11, 2019
Tried the obdstar with a passat 2012 and mercedes benz w204 220cdi, both adjusted the milage without a problem.

Replied by Erin on Sep 11, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707

:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
by Talal London on Sep 11, 2019
Works perfect!!! It is the best I recommend 100%.
X300M supports 24C16,D70F3423,D70F3536 for Sorento.
by RVer Surface user on Mar 22, 2019
Nice tool although initially a little confusing to use.as I would have liked however using it to discover what the unit will do and 'playing' with it does help.
Replied by Erin on Jun 18, 2019
Dear sir,

Good day.Thanks for your Support.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you.
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. Whatsapp:+8618054815707
[Add to cart first,input coupon code " VIP" to get 6 % off Next time.]
:-) Have a nice day.

Erin
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.