Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2017.9 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.06.31 ISTA-P 3.62.1.003 with Engineers Programming Compatible with BMW ICOM, ICOM A2, ICOM A3.ICOM PRO+A3

V2017.9 BMW ICOM Software HDD ISTA-D 4.06.31 ISTA-P 3.62.1.003 with Engineers Programming Compatible with BMW ICOM, ICOM A2, ICOM A3.ICOM PRO+A3

Latest price:US$129.00
US$89.0031% off
  • Item No. SS197-9B

With free BMW Engineer Software (INPA, NCS, WinKFP, E-Sys 3.27.1, e-sysplus 3.27.1, tool32 61.5, BMW FSC code generator, newly added Dr.gini B020 diagnostic software, BMW AiCoder.
Dr.gini B020 diagnostic software requires Ediabas properly installed and functional with a communication interface ( ICOM, ICOM Next, ENET, PASSTHRU or K+DCAN ), the BMW manufactured before 2003 are not supported.

Write a review

by Mr.Angel Camachcamavho on Nov 2, 2017
thank you, tested on cars, all good
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Diagno Moujahid on Nov 2, 2017
Thanks I'm Extremely happy with my item. A++++++
Replied by Erin on Nov 6, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.

Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
 
by Mr.Waqas Lasani on Oct 31, 2017
Can you ship by DHL? I need it in argent.
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 3-5 workdays. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
by Mr.Open Chave on Oct 31, 2017
How fast can I received it ?
Replied by Erin on Oct 31, 2017

Dear sir, 

Good day.Thanks for your visit.
Usually, we send by DHL , the delivery time is 3-5 workdays.  
Where is your destination ? 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you. 
If need any help, don't hesitate to contact us. 
:-) Have a nice day. 
 
Erin
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.