Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Free shipping New Cordless Electric Pick Gun Car Lockpick

Free shipping New Cordless Electric Pick Gun Car Lockpick

Latest price:US$69.00
US$49.9928% off
  • Item No. SO35-1
  • Free Shipping

Electropick is the original cordless rechargeable electric pick gun.
obd2eshop.com supplies this tool with unlimited technical service, high quality, wholesale price and one year
warranty.

Write a review

by Mr.Syed Ahr on Oct 13, 2016
Send quality pls.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 26, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Mohamad Ahmad on Oct 12, 2016
Thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 26, 2016
 
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Garrison on Oct 10, 2016
Only 2 days to USA. So fast.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 10, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Zhu Hai on Oct 6, 2016
Have received the parcel. Thanks!
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Bachir El Maachi on Oct 6, 2016
Thank you !!!!!
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear friend,
 
You are welcome. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Martin on Oct 3, 2016
Can you ship by DHL if we order 10 pieces ?
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, we can ship by DHL if you order 10 pieces. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Markus on Oct 3, 2016
I am a USA customer.
Is there in stock in your USA warehouse ?If yes, We want to order 50 pieces.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 6, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Yes, it is in stock, you can put the order in our website directly. 
 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy
by Ms.Jane on Sep 22, 2016
will buy more from you.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Jazzy on Sep 4, 2016
Thanks for your fast shipping. My customer received th pick gun in time. We will still buy from you next time.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Iskowitz on Sep 4, 2016
I want to pay by bank transfer, pls send me a payment invoice for 20 pieces with shipping fee.
The address is just same last time. Thanks in advance!!!
Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
We can do a discount for you if you buy 10 pieces. 
Pls chck your email. I have send you the total offer. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
 
by Mr.Daniel Jeanne on Sep 4, 2016
Excellent seller and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Miswan Bilal on Aug 27, 2016
I want to order 10 pieces to Germany. How much will cost in total?

Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
Dear sir, 
 
Good day.Thanks for your visit in eOBDShop. 
Of course we can do a discount for you. Pls check your mail to find the total offer. 
Any questions, pls feel free to text us.
eOBDShop
Cathy 
by Mr.Rayan Badou on Aug 22, 2016
Thanks, I bought many times from u. Really good!!!!!!!!!!
Replied by Cathy on Aug 23, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Bouchentouf Diag on Aug 16, 2016
Why should I charge the battery first at less half an hour´╝čwhat will happen if not?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
Do not use it once you get it because this will destroy the battery to cut the power supply.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Mohamad Adboo on Aug 16, 2016
I am from USA, can you ship it from USA? is it in stock in your USA warehouse?
Replied by Cathy on Aug 18, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
For USA customers, the package will be shipped from USA warehouse and comes with an USA adapter freely.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Xolani Khumalo on Aug 12, 2016
Thank you I a mreally appreciated for your speed.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 14, 2016
Hi dear,
Good day!
Thanks for your review
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
by Mr.Ricardo Soares on Aug 12, 2016
Thank you a second time I contact you in the future for more orders :) you have a perfect support
Replied by Cathy on Aug 14, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
eOBDShop
 
by Mr.Mulaudzi Fachrian on Aug 12, 2016
where will you send this tool from?
by Mr.FRANK GARBO on Aug 12, 2016
kind of cheap but they do work well. shipped fast thank you
Replied by Cathy on Aug 14, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
eOBDShop
by Ms.Kyaw Pying on Aug 8, 2016
it is original !!! I will buy 100 items next month.
Replied by Cathy on Aug 8, 2016

Hi, 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.