Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US/UK, No Tax) VVDI PROG Programmer V4.8.8 for Multiple Car Makes with Free BMW ISN Function

(Ship from US/UK, No Tax) VVDI PROG Programmer V4.8.8 for Multiple Car Makes with Free BMW ISN Function

Latest price:US$569.00
US$439.0023% off
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

VVDI PROG Programmer, latest version VVDIProg V4.8.8 with high-speed USB communication interface, enables software automatically connect;with smart operation mode,the possible causes of error will also be listedIf you're from USA, we will ship this VVDI PROG to you from our USA warehouse. faster delivery, no tax.

Write a review

by Mr.Mark Zuckerberg on Oct 26, 2016
Just as described really happy
Replied by Cathy on Nov 2, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. 
Hoping we can enter a long term business relationship together, thank you
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by Mr.Perez Hall on Aug 31, 2016
VVDI tool is comming looks good i wil test it in the weekend
Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
by Mr.Injetores Broomhall on Aug 31, 2016
VIDEO helped me a lot, thank you!!!
Replied by Cathy on Sep 5, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
 
by Ms.Mohit Tanwar on Jul 19, 2016
I will recommend my friend to buy from u .
Replied by Cathy on Jul 19, 2016
 
Hi,dear 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
eOBDShop
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.