Original Autel MaxiIM IM608

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse V6.5.0 VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer Full Version for VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA

Xhorse V6.5.0 VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer Full Version for VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA

Latest price:US$2,599.00
US$2,250.0013% off
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

V6.5.0 Original Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version on official web Free active the pin, cs, mac authorization and MQB Authoriztaion and English remote data base with powerful functions Covering All the Functions of VVDI, VVDI 5th IMMO Adapter, BMW Multi Tool, CAS4 Adapter, Tango, J2534 comes with Basic Function + VW + AUDI Generation 5 function+ Porsche+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4 function.

Write a review

by Mr.David Taylor on Oct 16, 2016
Good Device to do BMW CAS system from Xhorse (REALLY good company) especially program CAS4+ all key lost. The device have option for reading pin code and key programming for PSA, keyprogramming and remote programming for VAG and BMW (CAS). But as i said i dont have tried so much.
Replied by Cathy on Oct 18, 2016
Dear Sir,
 
Great to hear that. Thank you for your support.
 
Best regards,
 
Cathy
by stender on Oct 7, 2015
Can I get an update on this order? CU151005120869

Thank you
Replied by Cathy on Oct 7, 2015
Dear Sir,
 
Thank you for yoru inquiry. Your order has been shipped by DHL, tracking number is 4841183373 and is estimated to arrive your place in 3-7 days. Tracking website: www.dhl.com.

 
Kind regards,
 
Cathy Chou

by Orlando on Sep 24, 2015
Hello,

I am looking for an ECU programmer that will get my 2006 lexus is250 out of limp mode (meaning it will not go over 25mph or 40 km/h). I have seen various tools on your website but I am not sure which ones will work and which is the best? I have viewed item SE94 , the ECU self learn tool for Toyota, and item SP17-B then Denso Intelligent Tester. Which if any of these items will fix the problem that I am having with my vehicle? Also which can reset the airbags so I can free my safety belts?


Thank you,

Orlando
Replied by Cathy on Sep 24, 2015

Dear Sir,
 
Sorry, we don't have a tool that gets lexus out of limp mode. To reset the airbags, a Denso Intelligent Tester IIor vxdiag toyota will do the job.

Best regards,

Cathy


by tarek on Sep 17, 2015
I bought a VVDI from you last year and am interested in the new VVDI 2. Can I replace my old VVDI for the new VVDI 2? How much will that cost then?
Replied by Cathy on Sep 17, 2015
Dear Sir,

Yes, you can. You only have to pay 519USD for the new VVDI 2 unit if you have the VVDI machine.
When returning the VVDI unit, please return the whole VVDI package to us. If the cables are missing, the manufacturer will need to charge for the cables.

Best regards,

Cathy
by Mr.jaime de la hoz on Sep 15, 2015
Hi my friends. ..can you tell me if this VVDI2TRANSPONDERPROGRAMMER can program amarok 'key ????
Replied by Cathy on Sep 18, 2015
Dear Sir,

Sorry for the delay, we are sorry to inform you that VVDI 2 can't program the amarok key.

Best regards,

Cathy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.